February 28, 2020 at 11am - 12pm

Mobilization Webinar - 40 Years of Welcome

Please register for National Mobilization - 40th Anniversary of the Refugee Act February 26, 2020 (2:00 PM Eastern, 1:00 PM Central, 12:00 PM Mountain, 11:00 AM Pacific)

Registration Link:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2731054247539933197

Refugee and asylum advocates in the field are calling for ACTION the week of March 17 -- as the 40th Anniversary of the Refugee Act of 1980 draws closer. This legislation marks the foundation of our modern refugee resettlement and asylum programs, which have been under continual attack since the inauguration of Trump. 

 

Join the We Are All America field and partners for a national grassroots mobilization webinar on Wednesday, February 26 2020. Learn what is being planned in our nation's capital and how echo events throughout the country can amplify the message, #RefugeesWelcome. Receive our toolkit, background materials, graphics and more!

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

╲╱
Webinar
1600 Pennsylvania Ave NW
Washington, DC 20500
United States
Map and directions

Sign me Up