September 16, 2020 at 8pm - 9pm

Mobilize the Refugee Vote: Tools and Resources

Register Now!

Join We Are All America and our national partners for “Mobilize the Refugee Vote,” a virtual training series designed to provide the tools and resources necessary to organize and mobilize new American voters who came to the United States as refugees and asylees.

Naturalized citizens now comprise 1 in 10 eligible voters in the United States, representing a doubling of the New American electorate since 2000. This training series features tools and resources to reach diverse linguistic and cultural communities, tactics for overcoming barriers to voting specific to former refugees, and models of successful electoral programs from across the country. Join us over the next four weeks and help MOBILIZE THE REFUGEE VOTE!

Produced through the non-partisan New American Voters 2020 campaign, a project of National Partnership for New Americans 

KICKOFF! Mobilize the Refugee Vote: Tools & Resources

9/16 at 8 PM Eastern (7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific) 

Registration Link

 

WE ARE ALL AMERICA STEERING COMMITTEE ORGANIZATIONS:

╲╱
Online Event
Washington, DC
United States
Map and directions