September 26, 2019 12:12 PM

SEPT 27 - Rapid Response Webinar - RISE FOR REFUGE

Join us for a RAPID RESPONSE webinar

ACTION ALERT: 
Rise for Refuge - Rapid Response to Attacks on Refugee Resettlement
Friday, September 27
1 PM Eastern (12 PM Central), 11 AM Mountain, 10 AM Pacific)
YOU MUST BE PRE-REGISTERED TO RECEIVE CALL-IN INFORMATION
Dial in instructions will be provided upon registration.

U.S. REFUGEE RESETTLEMENT PROGRAM IS ON THE VERGE OF BEING COMPLETELY DISMANTLED IN 2020. During the worst global refugee crisis in history, administration officials have signaled their intention to continue destroying refugee resettlement in the United States, with detrimental consequences to U.S. foreign policy and to the people most in danger worldwide. During this difficult time, refugee organizers, resettlement agencies, and coalitions across the country are coming together and responding by taking action.

On Friday, September 27th, join We Are All America's webinar and learn about ways your organization can RISE FOR REFUGE. Discover what groups across the country are doing to prepare, receive tools you can utilize in your own states, and learn how to remain involved as we continue to push back.